Protect your smartphone

Mobile security

Get organized now

Office for the home

Gaming PCs for every budget

To the PCs

Free delivery

For all products

Withdrawal

1 Monat

Support

We advise

Experience

IT service

First aid

In our workshop in Freiburg im Breisgau we have the necessary tools for a comprehensive repair available! It does not matter if it is a virus, a system that can not be started or a slowed down computer. Get an estimate without obligation.

Your projects

We have plenty of experience developing small and large websites, apps or graphics. Since websites are now considered digital business cards, they usually create the first impression of the visitor. We are happy to advise you comprehensively.

Always on the ball

Our wide range of different software solutions are available at fair prices, and we also provide support and installation help before and after your purchase. In addition to many secure payment options, we deliver directly digitally via email or alternatively as registered mail, directly to your home.

Live Chat - Do you have questions?
Live Chat - Do you have questions?
Welcome to Lichtauf.Computer, we are happy to answer your questions.
CONNECTING .....
We are currently not available, please leave us a message.
We're talking, please try again.
:
:
:
Questions, problems or something else? We are happy to help.
:
:
Chat ended.
Here you can rate our support.
Good Bad

Schützen Sie ihr Smartphone

Mobile Sicherheit

Jetzt Ordnung schaffen

Office für Zuhause

Gaming PCs für jeden Geldbeutel

Zu den PCs

Versandfrei

Für alle Produkte

Widerrufsrecht

1 Monat

Support

Wir beraten

Erfahrung

IT-Dienstleister

Erste Hilfe

In unserer Werkstatt in Freiburg im Breisgau stehen uns die nötigen Werkzeuge für eine umfassende Reparatur zur Verfügung! Egal ob Virenbefall, nicht zu startendes System oder langsam gewordener Computer. Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich einen Kostenvoranschlag machen.

Ihre Projekte

Bei der Entwicklung kleiner und größerer Webseiten, Apps oder Grafiken haben wir reichlich Erfahrung. Da Webseiten heute als digitale Visitenkarte gelten, schaffen sie meist den ersten Eindruck des Besuchers. Wir beraten Sie gerne umfassend.

Immer am Ball

Unser großes Sortiment verschiedener Software-Lösungen gibt es zu fairen Preisen, darüber hinaus bieten wir Support und Installations-Hilfe vor und nach dem Kauf. Neben vielen sicheren Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, liefern wir direkt digital per Email oder wahlweise auch als Einschreiben, direkt zu ihnen nach Hause.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Haben Sie Fragen?
Willkommen bei Lichtauf.Computer, gerne beantworten wir ihnen ihre Fragen.
Connecting...
Wir sind gerade nicht Verfügbar, hinterlassen Sie uns doch bitte eine Nachricht.
Wir sind gerade im Gespräch, bitte versuchen Sie es gleich nochmal.
:
:
:
Fragen, Probleme oder etwas anderes? Wir helfen gerne weiter.
:
:
Chat wurde beendet.
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad